No – RolePoint does not require you to connect to or authenticate your social network profiles to make a social share or referral. Your social network details are not given to RolePoint at any time, nor are they given to your employer.

Did you enjoy reading this article? Your feedback will help us provide great articles and topics. Please take a second to vote down below.
We appreciate your feedback! Thanks for helping us improve our articles.